Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Monday, January 1, 2018

Full Moon In Cancer

Full Moon In Cancer
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Uranus Direct

Uranus Direct
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018 Friday, January 5, 2018 Saturday, January 6, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018

Mars Conjunct Jupiter

Mars Conjunct Jupiter
Monday, January 8, 2018 Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Sun, Venus, Pluto Conjunction

Sun, Venus, Pluto Conjunction
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018

Mercury -> Capricorn

Mercury -> Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn
Friday, January 12, 2018

Stellium in Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn
Saturday, January 13, 2018

Stellium in Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn

Mercury Conjunct Saturn

Mercury Conjunct Saturn

Venus Square Uranus

Venus Square Uranus
Sunday, January 14, 2018

Stellium in Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn

Sun Square Uranus

Sun Square Uranus
Monday, January 15, 2018

Stellium in Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Stellium in Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn

New Moon in Capricorn

New Moon in Capricorn
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Stellium in Capricorn

Stellium in Capricorn
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Venus -> Aquarius

Venus -> Aquarius
Friday, January 19, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sun -> Aquarius

Sun -> Aquarius
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Mercury Conjunct Pluto

Mercury Conjunct Pluto
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018

Mars -> Sagittarius

Mars -> Sagittarius
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Mercury Square Uranus

Mercury Square Uranus
Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Full (Blue) Moon in Leo

Full (Blue) Moon in Leo

Mercury -> Aquarius

Mercury -> Aquarius
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 Saturday, February 3, 2018