Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Monday, August 28, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Thursday, August 31, 2017

Mercury Rx --> Leo

Mercury Rx --> Leo
Friday, September 1, 2017 Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017

Mercury Conjunct Mars

Mercury Conjunct Mars
Monday, September 4, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Mars -->Virgo

Mars -->Virgo

Mercury Direct

Mercury Direct

Sun Opposite Neptune

Sun Opposite Neptune
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Full Moon in Pisces

Full Moon in Pisces
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Friday, September 8, 2017 Saturday, September 9, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Mercury --> Virgo

Mercury --> Virgo
Monday, September 11, 2017 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Thursday, September 14, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017

Mercury Conjunct Mars

Mercury Conjunct Mars
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Mercury Opposite Neptune

Mercury Opposite Neptune

New Moon in Virgo

New Moon in Virgo

Venus --> Virgo

Venus --> Virgo
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Friday, September 22, 2017

Sun --> Libra

Sun --> Libra
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Mars Opposite Neptune

Mars Opposite Neptune
Monday, September 25, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Thursday, September 28, 2017

Jupiter Opposite Uranus

Jupiter Opposite Uranus

Pluto Direct

Pluto Direct
Friday, September 29, 2017 Saturday, September 30, 2017

Mercury --> Libra

Mercury --> Libra

Venus Opposite Neptune

Venus Opposite Neptune