Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Interested in how transits affect you, personally? Order a Deluxe Transit Report!

MonthWeekDay
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019

Venus -> Aquarius

Venus -> Aquarius

Venus Square Uranus

Venus Square Uranus
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Mercury Retrograde

Mercury Retrograde
Wednesday, March 6, 2019

New Moon in Pisces

New Moon in Pisces

Uranus -> Taurus

Uranus -> Taurus
Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sun Conjunct Neptune

Sun Conjunct Neptune
Friday, March 8, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019

Sun Square Jupiter

Sun Square Jupiter
Friday, March 15, 2019

Mercury Square Jupiter

Mercury Square Jupiter

Sun Conjunct Mercury

Sun Conjunct Mercury
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Full Moon in Libra

Full Moon in Libra

Sun -> Aries

Sun -> Aries
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Venus Square Mars

Venus Square Mars
Friday, March 22, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Mercury Conjunct Neptune

Mercury Conjunct Neptune
Monday, March 25, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Venus -> Pisces

Venus -> Pisces
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019

Mercury Direct

Mercury Direct
Friday, March 29, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Mars -> Gemini

Mars -> Gemini
Monday, April 1, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Mercury Conjunct Neptune

Mercury Conjunct Neptune
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019

New Moon in Aries

New Moon in Aries
Saturday, April 6, 2019