Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Stellium in Aries

Stellium in Aries
Monday, March 26, 2018

Stellium in Aries

Stellium in Aries
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Stellium in Aries

Stellium in Aries
Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Stellium in Aries

Stellium in Aries
Thursday, March 29, 2018

Stellium in Aries

Stellium in Aries

Sun Square Saturn

Sun Square Saturn

Venus Conjunct Uranus

Venus Conjunct Uranus
Friday, March 30, 2018

Stellium in Aries

Stellium in Aries
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Full (Blue) Moon in Libra

Full (Blue) Moon in Libra

Venus -> Taurus

Venus -> Taurus
Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sun Conjunct Mercury

Sun Conjunct Mercury
Monday, April 2, 2018

Mars Conjunct Saturn

Mars Conjunct Saturn
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Mercury Square Mars

Mercury Square Mars
Thursday, April 5, 2018

Mercury Square Saturn

Mercury Square Saturn
Friday, April 6, 2018 Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Sun Square Pluto

Sun Square Pluto
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018

Mercury Direct

Mercury Direct

New Moon in Aries

New Moon in Aries
Monday, April 16, 2018

New Moon in Aries

New Moon in Aries
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Saturn Retrograde

Saturn Retrograde

Venus Opposite Jupiter

Venus Opposite Jupiter
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Sun Conjunct Uranus

Sun Conjunct Uranus
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018

Sun -> Taurus

Sun -> Taurus
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018

Pluto Retrograde

Pluto Retrograde
Monday, April 23, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Venus -> Gemini

Venus -> Gemini
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Mercury Square Saturn

Mercury Square Saturn
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Mars Conjunct Pluto

Mars Conjunct Pluto
Friday, April 27, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018

Full Moon in Scorpio

Full Moon in Scorpio
Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Thursday, May 3, 2018 Friday, May 4, 2018 Saturday, May 5, 2018