Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
July 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Mars Square Jupiter

Mars Square Jupiter
Monday, June 26, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Mercury Square Jupiter

Mercury Square Jupiter
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Mercury Conjunct Mars

Mercury Conjunct Mars
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017

Mercury Opposite Pluto

Mercury Opposite Pluto
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017

Mars Opposite Pluto

Mars Opposite Pluto

Mercury Quincunx Saturn

Mercury Quincunx Saturn
Monday, July 3, 2017 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Mercury Square Uranus

Mercury Square Uranus

Venus --> Gemini

Venus --> Gemini
Thursday, July 6, 2017

Mercury --> Leo

Mercury --> Leo

Sun Square Jupiter

Sun Square Jupiter
Friday, July 7, 2017 Saturday, July 8, 2017

Full Moon in Capricorn

Full Moon in Capricorn
Sunday, July 9, 2017

Full Moon in Capricorn

Full Moon in Capricorn
Monday, July 10, 2017

Sun Opposite Pluto

Sun Opposite Pluto
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Thursday, July 13, 2017 Friday, July 14, 2017 Saturday, July 15, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Monday, July 17, 2017

Venus Square Neptune

Venus Square Neptune
Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Mars Square Uranus

Mars Square Uranus
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Thursday, July 20, 2017

Mars --> Leo

Mars --> Leo
Friday, July 21, 2017

Sun Square Uranus

Sun Square Uranus
Saturday, July 22, 2017

Sun --> Leo

Sun --> Leo
Sunday, July 23, 2017

New Moon in Leo

New Moon in Leo
Monday, July 24, 2017

Venus Opposite Saturn

Venus Opposite Saturn
Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Mercury --> Virgo

Mercury --> Virgo
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Thursday, July 27, 2017

Sun Conjunct Mars

Sun Conjunct Mars
Friday, July 28, 2017 Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Monday, July 31, 2017

Venus --> Cancer

Venus --> Cancer
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Uranus Retrograde

Uranus Retrograde
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Friday, August 4, 2017

Jupiter Square Pluto

Jupiter Square Pluto
Saturday, August 5, 2017