Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Mercury Square Uranus

Mercury Square Uranus
Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Full (Blue) Moon in Leo

Full (Blue) Moon in Leo

Mercury -> Aquarius

Mercury -> Aquarius
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Friday, February 2, 2018 Saturday, February 3, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018

Venus Square Jupiter

Venus Square Jupiter
Monday, February 5, 2018 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Thursday, February 8, 2018 Friday, February 9, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018

Sun Square Jupiter

Sun Square Jupiter

Venus -> Pisces

Venus -> Pisces
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Mercury Square Jupiter

Mercury Square Jupiter
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Saturday, February 17, 2018

Mars Square Neptune

Mars Square Neptune

Sun Conjunct Mercury

Sun Conjunct Mercury
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces

Sun -> Pisces

Sun -> Pisces
Monday, February 19, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces

Venus Conjunct Neptune

Venus Conjunct Neptune
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Friday, February 23, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Sunday, February 25, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces

Mercury Conjunct Neptune

Mercury Conjunct Neptune

Venus Square Mars

Venus Square Mars
Monday, February 26, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces

Mercury Square Mars

Mercury Square Mars
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces

Full Moon in Virgo

Full Moon in Virgo
Friday, March 2, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces