Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Heads Up To What Is Coming Up! Mouse over or click on items for more information…

Many of you have told me that you find transits to be a fascinating but confusing topic. Keep an eye on this astrology calendar – it’s your early warning system! I’ll be updating frequently and linking important transits to explanations on the blog or the message board.

Want personalized interpretation of the transits to your chart?  Click here!

Month Week Day
September 2015
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Monday, August 31, 2015 Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Sun Opposite Neptune

Venus Conjunct Mars

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Sun Opposite Neptune

Venus Conjunct Mars

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Thursday, September 3, 2015 Friday, September 4, 2015 Saturday, September 5, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015

Venus Direct

Monday, September 7, 2015 Tuesday, September 8, 2015 Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Mercury Square Pluto

Thursday, September 10, 2015 Friday, September 11, 2015 Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sunday, September 13, 2015 Monday, September 14, 2015 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015

Mercury Retrograde

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturn -> Sagittarius

Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sunday, September 20, 2015 Monday, September 21, 2015 Tuesday, September 22, 2015 Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Sun -> Libra

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Mercury Square Pluto

Friday, September 25, 2015

Mars -> Virgo

Pluto Direct

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Mars Square Saturn

Sunday, September 27, 2015 Monday, September 28, 2015 Tuesday, September 29, 2015 Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Thursday, October 1, 2015 Friday, October 2, 2015
Month Week Day