Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
July 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Mars Direct

Mercury --> Cancer

Thursday, June 30, 2016 Friday, July 1, 2016

Venus Opposite Pluto

Saturday, July 2, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Monday, July 4, 2016 Tuesday, July 5, 2016 Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Thursday, July 7, 2016

Sun Conjunct Mercury

Sun Opposite Pluto

Venus Square Uranus

Friday, July 8, 2016 Saturday, July 9, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016

Mercury Square Uranus

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Venus --> Leo

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Thursday, July 14, 2016

Mercury --> Leo

Friday, July 15, 2016 Saturday, July 16, 2016

Mercury Conjunct Venus

Sun Square Uranus

Sunday, July 17, 2016 Monday, July 18, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016

Sun --> Leo

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016 Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Thursday, July 28, 2016 Friday, July 29, 2016

Mercury Square Mars

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Mercury --> Virgo

Sunday, July 31, 2016 Monday, August 1, 2016 Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Mars --> Sagittarius

New Moon in Leo

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Thursday, August 4, 2016 Friday, August 5, 2016

Venus --> Virgo

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Mercury Square Saturn

Month Week Day