Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Monday, December 26, 2016

Jupiter Opposite Uranus

Jupiter Opposite Uranus
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Sun Conjunct Mercury

Sun Conjunct Mercury
Thursday, December 29, 2016

New Moon in Capricorn

New Moon in Capricorn

Uranus Direct

Uranus Direct
Friday, December 30, 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016
Sunday, January 1, 2017

Mars Conjunct Neptune

Mars Conjunct Neptune
Monday, January 2, 2017 Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Venus --> Pisces

Venus --> Pisces

Stellium in Pisces

Stellium in Pisces
Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Mercury Rx --> Sagittarius

Mercury Rx --> Sagittarius
Thursday, January 5, 2017 Friday, January 6, 2017 Saturday, January 7, 2017

Sun Conjunct Pluto

Sun Conjunct Pluto
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Mercury Direct

Mercury Direct
Monday, January 9, 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Sun Square Uranus

Sun Square Uranus
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Thursday, January 12, 2017

Full Moon in Cancer

Full Moon in Cancer

Mercury --> Capricorn

Mercury --> Capricorn

Sun Square Jupiter

Sun Square Jupiter

Venus Conjunct Neptune

Venus Conjunct Neptune
Friday, January 13, 2017 Saturday, January 14, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Monday, January 16, 2017 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Thursday, January 19, 2017

Mars Square Saturn

Mars Square Saturn

Sun --> Aquarius

Sun --> Aquarius
Friday, January 20, 2017 Saturday, January 21, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Monday, January 23, 2017 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Thursday, January 26, 2017 Friday, January 27, 2017

New Moon in Aquarius

New Moon in Aquarius

Venus Square Saturn

Venus Square Saturn
Saturday, January 28, 2017

New Moon in Aquarius

New Moon in Aquarius

Mars --> Aries

Mars --> Aries
Sunday, January 29, 2017

Mercury Conjunct Pluto

Mercury Conjunct Pluto
Monday, January 30, 2017 Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Thursday, February 2, 2017

Mercury Square Jupiter

Mercury Square Jupiter
Friday, February 3, 2017

Venus --> Aries

Venus --> Aries
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Month Week Day