Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
September 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Monday, August 29, 2016

Mercury Conjunct Venus

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Venus --> Libra

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Thursday, September 1, 2016 Friday, September 2, 2016

Mercury Conjunct Jupiter

Sun Opposite Neptune

Sun Square Saturn

Saturday, September 3, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Monday, September 5, 2016 Tuesday, September 6, 2016 Wednesday, September 7, 2016 Thursday, September 8, 2016 Friday, September 9, 2016 Saturday, September 10, 2016

Saturn Square Neptune

Sunday, September 11, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016

Mercury Square Mars

Sun Conjunct Mercury

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Sun Square Mars

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Thursday, September 15, 2016 Friday, September 16, 2016 Saturday, September 17, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016

Venus Opposite Uranus

Monday, September 19, 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Thursday, September 22, 2016

Mercury Direct

Sun --> Libra

Friday, September 23, 2016

Venus --> Scorpio

Saturday, September 24, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016

Pluto Direct

Sun Conjunct Jupiter

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Mars --> Capricorn

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Thursday, September 29, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016 Saturday, October 1, 2016
Month Week Day