Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
December 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Monday, November 28, 2016 Tuesday, November 29, 2016

New Moon in Sagittarius

New Moon in Sagittarius
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016

Sun Square Neptune

Sun Square Neptune
Friday, December 2, 2016

Mercury --> Capricorn

Mercury --> Capricorn
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Monday, December 5, 2016 Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Venus --> Aquarius

Venus --> Aquarius
Thursday, December 8, 2016 Friday, December 9, 2016 Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sun Conjunct Saturn

Sun Conjunct Saturn
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Monday, December 12, 2016 Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Full Moon in Gemini

Full Moon in Gemini
Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Full Moon in Gemini

Full Moon in Gemini
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Friday, December 16, 2016 Saturday, December 17, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Monday, December 19, 2016

Mars --> Pisces

Mars --> Pisces

Mercury Retrograde

Mercury Retrograde
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Sun --> Capricorn

Sun --> Capricorn
Thursday, December 22, 2016 Friday, December 23, 2016 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Sunday, December 25, 2016 Monday, December 26, 2016

Jupiter Opposite Uranus

Jupiter Opposite Uranus
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Sun Conjunct Mercury

Sun Conjunct Mercury
Thursday, December 29, 2016

New Moon in Capricorn

New Moon in Capricorn

Uranus Direct

Uranus Direct
Friday, December 30, 2016 Saturday, December 31, 2016
Month Week Day