Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Heads Up To What Is Coming Up! Mouse over or click on items for more information…

Many of you have told me that you find transits to be a fascinating but confusing topic. Keep an eye on this astrology calendar – your early warning system! I’ll be updating frequently and linking important transits to explanations on the blog or the message board.

Want personalized interpretation of the transits to your chart?  Click here!

Click HERE to view a Printable Version.

Month Week Day
July 2014
Sun Mon Tues Wed Thur Fri Sat
29 30 1

Mercury Direct

Close

Tuesday, July 1, 2014  

Mercury Direct

Mercury Direct

1

Mercury Direct

Close

Tuesday, July 1, 2014  

Mercury Direct

Mercury Direct

2 3 4

Sun opposite Pluto

Close

Friday, July 4, 2014  

Sun opposite Pluto

5
6 7 8

Sun square Uranus

Close

Tuesday, July 8, 2014  

9 10 11 12

Full Moon in Capricorn

Close

Saturday, July 12, 2014  

Full Moon in Capricorn

Full Moon in Capricorn

Mercury -> Cancer

Close

Saturday, July 12, 2014  

13 14 15 16

Jupiter -> Leo

Close

Wednesday, July 16, 2014  

Jupiter -> Leo

17 18

Sun square Mars

Close

Friday, July 18, 2014  

Venus -> Cancer

Close

Friday, July 18, 2014  

19
20

Saturn Direct

Close

Sunday, July 20, 2014  

Saturn Direct

Saturn Direct

21 22

Sun -> Leo

Close

Tuesday, July 22, 2014  

Uranus Retrograde

Close

Tuesday, July 22, 2014  

Uranus Retrograde

23 24

Mercury square Uranus

Close

Thursday, July 24, 2014  

Sun conjunct Jupiter

Close

Thursday, July 24, 2014  

25

Mars -> Scorpio

Close

Friday, July 25, 2014  

Mars -> Scorpio

26

New Moon in Leo

Close

Saturday, July 26, 2014  

New Moon in Leo

New Moon in Leo

27

Venus opposite Pluto

Close

Sunday, July 27, 2014  

Venus opposite Pluto

28 29 30 31

Mercury -> Leo

Close

Thursday, July 31, 2014  

Venus square Uranus

Close

Thursday, July 31, 2014  

1

Mars square Jupiter

Close

Friday, August 1, 2014  

Mars square Jupiter

Month Week Day