Transit Watch: Astrology Calendar

Want to see what’s coming up for you, personally? Click here!

Month Week Day
August 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Monday, August 1, 2016 Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Mars --> Sagittarius

New Moon in Leo

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Thursday, August 4, 2016 Friday, August 5, 2016

Venus --> Virgo

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Mercury Square Saturn

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Venus Square Mars

Monday, August 8, 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Mercury Trine Pluto

Thursday, August 11, 2016 Friday, August 12, 2016 Saturday, August 13, 2016

Saturn Direct

Venus Square Saturn

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Venus Opposite Neptune

Monday, August 15, 2016 Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016 Friday, August 19, 2016 Saturday, August 20, 2016
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Monday, August 22, 2016

Sun --> Virgo

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Mars Conjunct Saturn

Thursday, August 25, 2016 Friday, August 26, 2016

Mars Square Neptune

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Venus Conjunct Jupiter

Sunday, August 28, 2016 Monday, August 29, 2016

Mercury Conjunct Venus

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Venus --> Libra

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 Thursday, September 1, 2016 Friday, September 2, 2016

Mercury Conjunct Jupiter

Sun Opposite Neptune

Sun Square Saturn

Saturday, September 3, 2016
Month Week Day